Skip to product information
1 of 1

David's Bookshop

Crescent City Hardcover Box Set by Sarah J. Maas (PRE-ORDER)

Crescent City Hardcover Box Set by Sarah J. Maas (PRE-ORDER)

Regular price £61.20 GBP
Regular price £68.00 GBP Sale price £61.20 GBP
Offer Sold out
Tax included.

DATE OF RELEASE: Expected 11 June 2024

A beautiful hardcover box set collecting all three books in the Crescent City series. Bryce Quinlan had the perfect life—working hard all day and partying all night—until a demon murdered her closest friends, leaving her bereft, wounded, and alone. When the accused is behind bars but the crimes start up again, Bryce finds herself at the heart of the investigation.

She'll do whatever it takes to avenge their deaths. Hunt Athalar is a notorious Fallen angel, now enslaved to the Archangels he once attempted to overthrow. His brutal skills and incredible strength have been set to one purpose—to assassinate his boss's enemies, no questions asked.

But with a demon wreaking havoc in the city, he's offered an irresistible deal: help Bryce find the murderer, and his freedom will be within reach. As Bryce and Hunt dig deep into Crescent City's underbelly, they’re plunged into the fight of a lifetime, making them question everything they thought they knew. With a sizzling romance at its heart and surprises at every turn, the #1 New York Times bestselling Crescent City series has captivated readers everywhere with its exploration of loss, power, and love.

Publication: 11 June 2024, Bloomsbury
ISBN: 9781526670922

Extent: 2448 pages between 3 books

View full details