Skip to product information
1 of 2

David's Bookshop

Deluxe Hunger Games Collection by Suzanne Collins, (PRE-ORDER)

Deluxe Hunger Games Collection by Suzanne Collins, (PRE-ORDER)

Regular price £69.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £69.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

**LIMIT: ONE BOXSET PER CUSTOMER. If more than one is ordered, you will only receive one and be refunded any more than that** The UK shipping costs more for this product as it's a large weight. 

DATE OF RELEASE: Expected 6th June 2024

This beautiful deluxe hardcover box set includes all three books in Suzanne Collins's internationally bestselling Hunger Games trilogy together with The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes. With brand new artwork by Freya Betts.

There is only one rule: kill or be killed. In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol keeps the districts in line by forcing them all to send one boy and one girl between the ages of twelve and eighteen to participate in the annual Hunger Games, a fight to the death on live TV...

And the odds are against all who play. With all four of Suzanne Collins's Hunger Games novels in one box set, you can step into the world of Panem with the 10th annual Hunger Games, and continue all the way to the electrifying conclusion. All four books have been made into feature films, the first three starring Jennifer Lawence, Liam Hemsworth, Josh Hutcherson, Stanley Tucci, Elizabeth Banks and Donald Sutherland.

The fourth movie of The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes, was released November 2023 and has an all-star cast including Tom Blyth, Rachel Zegler, Viola Davis and Peter Dinklage.

Publication: 8 June 2023, Scholastic
ISBN: 9780702333026

Extent: 1870 pages, 4 book set

View full details