Skip to product information
1 of 1

David's Bookshop

This Is Where We Live by Kate Hardie (PRE-ORDER)

This Is Where We Live by Kate Hardie (PRE-ORDER)

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Offer Sold out
Tax included.

The astonishing, inventive debut novel, for readers of Daisy Johnson and Rachel Yoder's Nightbitch.

A single mother wakes to blood in her mouth and flesh under her fingernails. A severed toe on the doorstep. A boy missing.

But her child needs to get to school. There's a food shop to be done. Parents evenings, play dates and pasta for tea.

Raising her child alone, she's done all she can to protect them. But what if she's the thing they need protecting from the most?
 

Paperback
Publication: 4 Jul 2024, Harper Collins
ISBN: 9780008559304

Extent: 192 pages

View full details